Troop Adult Leaders

Pete Holtz, Scoutmaster
James Hamstra, Troop Committee Chair
Susie Holtz, Medical Records Chair
Rachel Solenberg, ASM, Troop Treasurer
Don Bievenour, ASM, Patrol Mentor and Life to Eagle Coach
Mike Yates, ASM, ST21 Training Program Mentor, Advancement & Training Chair
Glenn Funkhouser, Chartered Organization Representative, Fundraising committee member
Bill Cherry, ASM, Eagle Scout Project Mentor
Mike Faulk: ASM, Quartermaster Mentor, Star to Life Advancement mentor
Jeff Heck, CAC, North Star District Commissioner, High-Adventure Mentor
Ed Parda, Webelos Recruitment mentor
John Blue, Fundraising committee member and Troop Communication Chair
Steve Elliott, ASM
Fred Winter, ASM
Sandy McNutt, ASM
Nick Griffith, ASM
Bill Buchalter, ASM